Making a Donation Is Easy!

You can make a donation that will be credited to a specific participant by searching for the participant/team within one of the locations below.

DIY Bar Challenge 2013, Allegheny County

Donate/ePledge   

   

October thru December

DIY Bar Challenge 2014, Southwest PA

Donate/ePledge   

   

Dick's Sporting Goods Pittsburgh Marathon, Run to Stop MS 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

May 4, 2014

Lobsterfest for MS 2013

Donate/ePledge   

   

Friday, September 27, 2013

Lobsterfest for MS 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Friday, September 19, 2014

MSquerade 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Miles for Smiles

Donate/ePledge   

   

October 19, 2014

Mud on the Mountain 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

May 10, 2014

PAX 2014 Do It Yourself Fundraising

Donate/ePledge   

   

PAX Walk MS 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Sunday, April 1, 2014

Return to Romance, 2013

Donate/ePledge   

   

Saturday, February 9, 2013

bike MS: Cook Forest River Ride 2014

Donate/ePledge   

One Day   

September 20, 2014

bike MS: Escape to the Lake 2014 Presented by FedEx Ground

Donate/ePledge   

Two Day   

June 7 & 8, 2014

bike MS: Keystone Country Ride 2014

Donate/ePledge   

Two Day   

July 19 & 20, 2014

walk MS: Beaver 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Sunday, April 27, 2014

walk MS: Bedford 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Sunday, April 27, 2014

walk MS: DuBois 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Sunday, April 27, 2014

walk MS: Erie 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Saturday, May 3, 2014

walk MS: Greensburg 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Sunday, May 4, 2014

walk MS: Hollidaysburg 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Sunday, April 27, 2014

walk MS: Indiana 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Saturday, April 26, 2014

walk MS: Johnstown 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Sunday, May 4, 2014

walk MS: Meadville 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Sunday, May 4, 2014

walk MS: Pittsburgh 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Saturday, April 12, 2014

walk MS: Uniontown 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Saturday, April 26, 2014

walk MS: Washington 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Sunday, April 27, 2014

walk ms: Bradford 2014

Donate/ePledge   

   

Saturday, May 17, 2014